Gothic Staff

See below for a list of University of Sheffield staff members specializing in Gothic Studies and related topics

Andrew Smith:

Angela Wright:

Helen Abbott:

Frances Babbage:

Timothy Baycroft:

Joe Bray:

Esme Cleall:

Fabienne Collignon:

Rachel van Duyvenbode:

Jane Hodson:

Helena Ifill:

Hamish Mathison:

David McCallam:

John Miller:

Duco van Oostrum:

Micheal Perraudin:

Jonathan Rayner:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>